Our Team Members

Ken Alberto
Managing Director


Direct: 03 4540 7888

Email: ken.alberto@legal-intel.com

Mika Takeda
Mika Takeda
Director, Finance & Accounting Division

Direct: 03 4540 7886

Email: mika.takeda@accounting-intel.com

Andrew Pullon
Andrew Pullon
Senior Consultant

Direct: 03 4540 7889

Email: andrew.pullon@legal-intel.com

Yukako Uebo
Yukako Uebo
Senior Consultant

Direct: 03 4540 7887

Email: yukako.uebo@legal-intel.com

Ross Pirie
Ross Pirie
Senior Consultant

Direct: 03 4540 7733

Email: ross.pirie@legal-intel.com

Peter Srsen
Peter Srsen
Consultant

Direct: 03 4540 7885

Email: peter.srsen@legal-intel.com

Ai Watahiki
Ai Watahiki
Consultant

Direct: 03 4540 7881

Email: ai.watahiki@legal-intel.com

Taka Koyama
Taka Koyama
Consultant

Direct: 03 4540 7926

Email: takahiro.koyama@legal-intel.com

Joel Johnston
Joel Johnston
Consultant

Direct: 03 4540 7925

Email: joel.johnston@legal-intel.com

Aya Mikami
Aya Mikami
Office Administrator

Main: 03 4540 7880

Email: aya.mikami@legal-intel.com